Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Koblenz/Neuwied

Kreisvorstand

Alexandra Bierbrauer
Kreisvorsitzender
Koblenz/Neuwied
Alexandra Bierbrauer
Blumenweg 5
56317 Linkenbach
Mobil: 0179 5196958
alexandra.bierbrauer@rttvr.info
Rainer Rütten
Kreisbeauftragter Erwachsenensport
Koblenz/Neuwied
Rainer Rütten
Lindenweg 9
53578 Windhagen
Mobil: 0160 7120112
Telefon geschäftlich: 02645 9747414
rainer.ruetten@sv-windhagen.de
rainer.ruetten@rttvr.info
Jens Koch
Kreisbeauftragter Jugend
Koblenz/Neuwied
Jens Koch
Kurfürstenstr. 10a
56218 Mülheim-Kärlich
Mobil: 0170-7713213
Jens.Koch@rttvr.info
Kreispokalleiter
Koblenz/Neuwied
Hans-Peter Pfefferkorn
Grafenwiese 19
56566 Neuwied
Telefon privat: 02631 947396
Mobil: 017630110716
h.pfefferkorn@gmx.de
Ressortleiter Leistungssport
Koblenz/Neuwied
Sascha Rubröder
Dahlienstr. 3
56220 St. Sebastian
Mobil: 0178/9237436
sascha.r95@gmx.de
Gottfried Brubach
Ressortleiter Seniorensport
Koblenz/Neuwied
Gottfried Brubach
Brunnenstr. 5
56237 Caan
Telefon privat: 02601 2589
Mobil: 0151 64731999
Fax privat: 02601 2589
gottfried.brubach@t-online.de
gottfried.brubach@rttvr.info

Spielleiter

Gottfried Brubach
SL Herren Kreisoberliga
Koblenz/Neuwied
Gottfried Brubach
Brunnenstr. 5
56237 Caan
Telefon privat: 02601 2589
Mobil: 0151 64731999
Fax privat: 02601 2589
gottfried.brubach@t-online.de
gottfried.brubach@rttvr.info
Rainer Rütten
SL Herren KL Gr. A
Koblenz/Neuwied
Rainer Rütten
Lindenweg 9
53578 Windhagen
Mobil: 0160 7120112
Telefon geschäftlich: 02645 9747414
rainer.ruetten@sv-windhagen.de
rainer.ruetten@rttvr.info
SL Herren KL Gr. B
Koblenz/Neuwied
Julius Weber
Sonnenhof 1
56330 Kobern-Gondorf
Mobil: 015253962195
julius2302@web.de
julius2302w@gmail.com
SL Herren 1. KK Gr. A
Koblenz/Neuwied
Sebastian Oettgen
Wiesenstraße 8
56305 Puderbach
Mobil: 016099248712
oettgen-sebastian@t-online.de
SL Herren 1. KK Gr. B
Koblenz/Neuwied
Dr. Bettina Brühl
Pfarrer-Kraus-Str. 4
56077 Koblenz
Telefon privat: 0261-9639949
Mobil: 015234145718
bettinabruehl@tutanota.com
SL Herren 2. KK Gr. A
Koblenz/Neuwied
Dr. Bettina Brühl
Pfarrer-Kraus-Str. 4
56077 Koblenz
Telefon privat: 0261-9639949
Mobil: 015234145718
bettinabruehl@tutanota.com
SL Herren 2. KK Gr. B
Koblenz/Neuwied
Julius Weber
Sonnenhof 1
56330 Kobern-Gondorf
Mobil: 015253962195
julius2302@web.de
julius2302w@gmail.com
SL Herren 3. KK Gr. A
Koblenz/Neuwied
Sebastian Oettgen
Wiesenstraße 8
56305 Puderbach
Mobil: 016099248712
oettgen-sebastian@t-online.de
SL Herren 3. KK Gr. B
Koblenz/Neuwied
Wolfgang Huttenlocher
Am Fort Konstantin 28
56075 Koblenz
Telefon privat: 02615007626
Mobil: 016097432059
Telefon geschäftlich: 061311563382
wolfgang.huttenlocher@deutschebahn.com
SL Seniorenklassen
Koblenz/Neuwied
Anton Thelen
Oststr. 5
56567 Neuwied
Telefon privat: 02631 76668
Mobil: 015775279510
thelenanton@aol.com
SL Kreisliga Jugend (HR)
Koblenz/Neuwied
Christof Müller
Berg 9
57632 Orfgen
Mobil: 0176/57799888
christof.mueller@gmail.com
SL 1. KK Jugend (HR)
Koblenz/Neuwied
Christof Müller
Berg 9
57632 Orfgen
Mobil: 0176/57799888
christof.mueller@gmail.com
Holger Kracht
Rübenacher Str. 25
56220 Kaltenengers
Mobil: 01573 8886878
hkracht@rz-online.de
Willi Krause
Alte Burgstr. 36
56077 Koblenz
Telefon privat: 0261/671986
Mobil: 0177 1919 894
wmkrause@online.de
Olaf Nippert
Hohe Hausstr.52 a
53557 Bad Hönningen
Mobil: 0163 5288000
Telefon geschäftlich: 02635 3636
tischtennis@asp-nippert.de